Styrelsen | Sverigedemokraterna i Alingsås

Styrelsen

Alingsås kommunförening

Ordförande
Agneta Grange
agneta.grange@sd.se
tfn: 070-745 54 98

1:e Vice ordförande
Glenn Pettersson
glenn.pettersson@sd.se
tfn: 073-180 19 24

 

2:e Vice ordförande
Boris Jernskiegg
boris.jernskiegg@sd.se
tfn: 070-414 36 80

Ledamot
Roger Svärd
roger.svard@sd.se
tfn: 070-329 51 84

Ledamot
Kristina Poulsen
kristina.poulsen@sd.se
tfn: 070-276 25 14

 

Ledamot
Mats Bjelkemyr
mats.bjelkemyr@sd.se
tfn: 070-741 00 60

Ledamot
Kerstin Hansson
kjerstin.hansson@sd.se
tfn: 0703-37 41 43

1:Suppleant
Lars Olof Jaeger
lars.olof.jaeger@sd.se
tfn: 070-654 71 61

2:Suppleant
Otto Stryhn
otto.stryhn@sd.se
tfn:070-623 90 64