Styrelsen | Sverigedemokraterna i Alingsås

Styrelsen

Alingsås kommunförening

Ordförande
Agneta Grange Petrusson
agneta.grange.petrusson@sd.se
tfn: 070-745 54 98

1:e Vice ordförande
Boris Jernskiegg
boris.jernskiegg@sd.se
tfn: 070-414 36 80

2:e Vice ordf.
Glenn Pettersson
glenn.pettersson@sd.se
tfn: 073-180 19 24

Ledamot
Zandra Pettersson
zandra.pettersson@sd.se
tfn: 0707-73 70 11

Ledamot
Gunilla Gomér
gunilla.gomer@sd.se
tfn: 070-831 03 62

Ledamot
Kristina Poulsen
kristina.poulsen@sd.se
tfn: 070-2762514

 

Suppleant
Anders Bengtsson
anders.bengtsson@sd.se
tfn: 073-154 28 11

Suppleant
Roger Svärd
roger.svard@sd.se
tfn: 0703-29 51 84